Snack Calendar

Home » Calendar » Snack
 

Parents are asked to provide enough of the outlined snack items for 24 children on a monthly rotational basis.

We ask that parents purchase products without high fructose corn syrup, artificial flavors and colors. Organic products are preferred whenever possible.

Please refrain from products containing nuts in order to support those with allergies.

Tuesday, 02 September 2014
 Kiahra Altmaier
graham crackers, fresh fruit, baby dill pickles
Wednesday, 03 September 2014
 Poppy Bellrichard
english muffins, jelly/jam, (2) lemons
Thursday, 04 September 2014
 River Carbonell
Cheddar crackers, apples, carrots
Friday, 05 September 2014
 Teagan Menke
rice cakes, jelly, raisins, milk
Monday, 08 September 2014
 Lawrence Christman
whole grain or rice crackers, apples, juice
Tuesday, 09 September 2014
 Aitor Cuevas
popcorn, dried cranberries, baby carrots
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
 June Fassbinder
english muffins, tomato sauce, parmesan cheese, napkins
Thursday, 11 September 2014
 Sofia Hageman
veggie bootie, string cheese, milk
Friday, 12 September 2014
 Julianne Hightower
cheddar crackers, apples, carrots, milk
Monday, 15 September 2014
 Khloe Henning
bagels, cream cheese, bananas, milk
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
 Esme Cuevas
whole wheat tortillas, yogurt, berries
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
 Amelia Krueger
pita bread, cream cheese, veggies
Thursday, 18 September 2014
 Ruth Kueny
rice crackers, hummus, fresh fruit of choice, milk
Friday, 19 September 2014
 Keegan Joyce
veggie bootie, cheddar cheese, juice
Monday, 22 September 2014
 Margaret Lally
graham crackers, fresh fruit, baby dill pickles
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
 Harper Menke
pretzels, string cheese, cranberries, juice
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
 Owen Mount
whole wheat bread, jelly/spread, baby carrots, milk
Thursday, 25 September 2014
 Nils Peterson
english muffins, tomato sauce, parmesan cheese, milk
Friday, 26 September 2014
 Elsa Propson
popcorn, dried cranberries, fresh fruit of choice, (2) lemons
Monday, 29 September 2014
 Evan Roe
cheddar crackers, baby carrots, apples
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
 Vivian Searcy
rice cakes, peanut butter and jelly, raisins
Wednesday, 01 October 2014
 Max Specht
Thursday, 02 October 2014
 Rachel Weis

Calendar Key:

(N) = Nutrition Activity

(A) = Vitamin A Food

(C) = Vitamin C Food

(I) = Iron Source

(F) = Fresh

On the child's corresponding snack day s/he will also serve as the classroom  leader. In addition to other special duties s/he will have the opportunity to share a personal item or story during Collective Time.